Our new address in New Canaan: 65 Locust Avenue, 1st Floor Suite 105

Testimonials & Reviews

Littzi Eye Care

Jacqueline J. Littzi, MD

Ophthalmology & Laser Cataract & Glaucoma Surgeon located in Greenwich, CT & New Canaan, CT

13 total reviews

Dr. Jacqueline J. Littzi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jacqueline Littzi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Thank you for the warm welcome and wonderful care! My condition was thoroughly evaluated and explained to me, and Dr. Littzi was very kind and professional.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Thoughtful and smart doctor. I visited Dr. Littzi for a routine eye exam because I wanted to update my prescription. Dr. Littzi identified that I had early indications of diabetic retinopathy and thanks to her helpful advice and referring me back to my primary care physician, I have taken early action with diabetes. I schedule regular updates with this kind, cheerful and very proficient doctor.
Ashlyn G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Awesome experience. The dr was kind and very patient with my 12 year old daughter. Would definitely recommend her
Luciana C.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great staff!
Greg C.
Submitted 02/04/20
My first visit - love the place and have new accurate vision prescription
Laura P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Littzi is terrific! She saw me on an emergency and couldn’t have been more professional. She also has a great bedside manner and so does her office staff. I made a followup appointment for my annual checkup and I had the same professional experience with caring and welcoming bedside manner. Two thumbs up!
J.Ralph M.
Submitted 01/13/20
My experience as a patient of Dr. Littzi has been built up a period of time. And over that time period my outcomes have been excellent. Dr. Littzi's care and professional guidance has saved my eyesight and I will always be grateful for her caring and understanding of my concerns as a person and patient.
John K.
Submitted 01/12/20
I was seen quickly by the doctor and the office staff was warm and welcoming.
Steven B.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Littzi was on time, exceptionally professional, and very helpful in providing the post-cataract surgery care I needed.
Douglas S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Professional &courteous
Hiroko D.
Submitted 01/09/20
I trust Dr. Littzi completely for her experience and expertise.
John P.
Submitted 01/09/20
As usual everything went smoothly all my questions were answered and if there any problems they were addressed and solve
Lance M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always the best!