Our new address in New Canaan: 65 Locust Avenue, 1st Floor Suite 105

Testimonials & Reviews

Littzi Eye Care

Jacqueline J. Littzi, MD

Ophthalmology & Laser Cataract & Glaucoma Surgeon located in Greenwich, CT & New Canaan, CT

5/5 Star Rating
15 total reviews

Dr. Jacqueline J. Littzi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jacqueline Littzi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
have been seeing dr. littzi for a long time always professional and very caring always has your best interest at heart
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
On time. Answered all questions. Thorough exam. Professional staff. Very knowledgeable and pleasant doctor.
Grace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Thank you for the warm welcome and wonderful care! My condition was thoroughly evaluated and explained to me, and Dr. Littzi was very kind and professional.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Thoughtful and smart doctor. I visited Dr. Littzi for a routine eye exam because I wanted to update my prescription. Dr. Littzi identified that I had early indications of diabetic retinopathy and thanks to her helpful advice and referring me back to my primary care physician, I have taken early action with diabetes. I schedule regular updates with this kind, cheerful and very proficient doctor.
Ashlyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Awesome experience. The dr was kind and very patient with my 12 year old daughter. Would definitely recommend her
Luciana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Great staff!
Greg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
My first visit - love the place and have new accurate vision prescription
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Littzi is terrific! She saw me on an emergency and couldn’t have been more professional. She also has a great bedside manner and so does her office staff. I made a followup appointment for my annual checkup and I had the same professional experience with caring and welcoming bedside manner. Two thumbs up!
J.Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
My experience as a patient of Dr. Littzi has been built up a period of time. And over that time period my outcomes have been excellent. Dr. Littzi's care and professional guidance has saved my eyesight and I will always be grateful for her caring and understanding of my concerns as a person and patient.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
I was seen quickly by the doctor and the office staff was warm and welcoming.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Littzi was on time, exceptionally professional, and very helpful in providing the post-cataract surgery care I needed.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Professional &courteous
Hiroko D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
I trust Dr. Littzi completely for her experience and expertise.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
As usual everything went smoothly all my questions were answered and if there any problems they were addressed and solve
Lance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Always the best!